Staff members

Engagement, job satisfaction and a flat organisation characterize our agency. We invest in new ideas, personal development and empowerment of our employees.

Our consultancy is organized in five departments, each acting as team but at the same time working closely together. To stimulate knowledge transfer and innovation employees regularly switch between departments. For every project, a tailor-made team is formed with the necessary expertise.

Allix Brenninkmeijer

Senior ecoloog Fauna-ecologiea.brenninkmeijer@altwym.nl

Anneke Rippen

Ecologisch medewerker Fauna-ecologiea.rippen@altwym.nl

Bart Trouw

Medewerker bedrijfsbureaub.trouw@altwym.nl

Daan Bos

Senior ecoloog Fauna-ecologied.bos@altwym.nl

Dirk Oosterholt

Ecoloog Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoringd.oosterholt@altwym.nl

Eddy Wymenga

Directeure.wymenga@altwym.nl

Edwin van der Heijden

Ecoloog Natuurwetgevinge.vanderheijden@altwym.nl

Els van der Zee

Ecoloog Fauna-ecologiee.vanderzee@altwym.nl

Elske Schut

Ecologisch medewerker Natuurwetgevinge.schut@altwym.nl

Erik de Vries

Ecoloog Natuurwetgevinge.devries@altwym.nl

Erik Klop

Senior ecoloog Fauna-ecologiee.klop@altwym.nl

Ernst Oosterveld

Senior ecoloog Ecologie & Ruimtee.oosterveld@altwym.nl

Franske Hoekema

Senior geo-informatie analistf.hoekema@altwym.nl

Harmanna Groothof

Bureaumanager/hoofd bedrijfsbureauh.groothof@altwym.nl

Henk Vos

Projectcontrollerh.vos@altwym.nl

Hieke van den Akker

Senior medewerker bedrijfsbureauh.vandenakker@altwym.nl

Ivan Mettrop

Ecoloog Ecologie & Ruimtei.mettrop@altwym.nl

Joris Latour

Afdelingshoofd Fauna-ecologiej.latour@altwym.nl

Lara Mielke

Ecologisch medewerker Natuurwetgevingl.mielke@altwym.nl

Maaike Krol

Senior medewerker bedrijfsbureaum.krol@altwym.nl

Marco van Kammen

ICT-managerm.vankammen@altwym.nl

Margriet Krijn

Ecoloog Fauna-ecologiem.krijn@altwym.nl

Marijke Bekkema

Senior geo-informatie analistm.bekkema@altwym.nl

Marion Brongers

Senior ecoloog Ecologie & Ruimtem.brongers@altwym.nl

Mark Koopmans

Ecoloog/afdelingshoofd Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoringm.koopmans@altwym.nl

Marten Sikkema

Senior ecologisch medewerker Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoringm.sikkema@altwym.nl

Martijn Terpstra

Ecoloog Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoringm.terpstra@altwym.nl

Nico Beemster

Ecoloog Fauna-ecologien.beemster@altwym.nl

Olga Stoker

Geo-informatie analist/ecoloog Natuurwetgevingo.stoker@altwym.nl

Reinder Wissman

Beheerderr.wissman@altwym.nl

Roel Strijkstra

Senior ecoloog/afdelingshoofd Natuurwetgevingr.strijkstra@altwym.nl

Ron van der Hut

Senior ecoloog Fauna-ecologier.vanderhut@altwym.nl

Ronald Bakker

Ecologisch medewerker Ecologie & Ruimter.bakker@altwym.nl

Ronald de Jong

Senior geo-informatie analist/afdelingshoofd GIS en Ecologie & Ruimter.dejong@altwym.nl

Sjoukje Attema

Senior geo-informatie analists.attema@altwym.nl

Suzanne Weterings

Ecoloog Natuurwetgevings.weterings@altwym.nl

Teun Smink

Ecologisch medewerker Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoringt.smink@altwym.nl

Wibe Altenburg

Directeurw.altenburg@altwym.nl

Wout Bijkerk

Senior vegetatie-ecoloog Ecologie & Ruimtew.bijkerk@altwym.nl
A&W international

Using our extensive international network and 30 years of experience in ecological research and consultancy, we serve our clients in international projects.

Lees meer
Staff members

Engagement, job satisfaction and a flat organisation characterize our agency. We invest in new ideas, personal development and empowerment of our employees.

Lees meer
Fotograaf: