Staff members

Engagement, job satisfaction and a flat organisation characterize our agency. We invest in new ideas, personal development and empowerment of our employees.

Our consultancy is organized in five departments, each acting as team but at the same time working closely together. To stimulate knowledge transfer and innovation employees regularly switch between departments. For every project, a tailor-made team is formed with the necessary expertise.

Anneke Rippen

Ecologisch medewerker Fauna-ecologie a.rippen@altwym.nl

Bart Trouw

Medewerker bedrijfsbureau b.trouw@altwym.nl

Daan Bos

Senior ecoloog Fauna-ecologie d.bos@altwym.nl

Dirk Oosterholt

Ecoloog Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoring d.oosterholt@altwym.nl

Eddy Wymenga

Directeur e.wymenga@altwym.nl

Edwin van der Heijden

Ecoloog Natuurwetgeving e.vanderheijden@altwym.nl

Els van der Zee

Ecoloog Fauna-ecologie e.vanderzee@altwym.nl

Elske Schut

Ecologisch medewerker Natuurwetgeving e.schut@altwym.nl

Erik de Vries

Ecoloog Natuurwetgeving e.devries@altwym.nl

Erik Klop

Senior ecoloog Fauna-ecologie e.klop@altwym.nl

Ernst Oosterveld

Senior ecoloog Ecologie & Ruimte e.oosterveld@altwym.nl

Franske Hoekema

Senior geo-informatie analist f.hoekema@altwym.nl

Harmanna Groothof

Bureaumanager/hoofd bedrijfsbureau h.groothof@altwym.nl

Henk Vos

Projectcontroller h.vos@altwym.nl

Hieke van den Akker

Senior medewerker bedrijfsbureau h.vandenakker@altwym.nl

Ivan Mettrop

Ecoloog Ecologie & Ruimte i.mettrop@altwym.nl

Joris Latour

Afdelingshoofd Fauna-ecologie j.latour@altwym.nl

Lara Mielke

Ecologisch medewerker Natuurwetgeving l.mielke@altwym.nl

Maaike Krol

Senior medewerker bedrijfsbureau m.krol@altwym.nl

Marco van Kammen

ICT-manager m.vankammen@altwym.nl

Margriet Krijn

Ecoloog Fauna-ecologie m.krijn@altwym.nl

Marijke Bekkema

Senior geo-informatie analist m.bekkema@altwym.nl

Marion Brongers

Senior ecoloog Ecologie & Ruimte m.brongers@altwym.nl

Mark Koopmans

Ecoloog/afdelingshoofd Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoring m.koopmans@altwym.nl

Marten Sikkema

Senior ecologisch medewerker Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoring m.sikkema@altwym.nl

Martijn Terpstra

Ecoloog Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoring m.terpstra@altwym.nl

Nico Beemster

Ecoloog Fauna-ecologie n.beemster@altwym.nl

Olga Stoker

Geo-informatie analist/ecoloog Natuurwetgeving o.stoker@altwym.nl

Reinder Wissman

Beheerder r.wissman@altwym.nl

Roel Strijkstra

Senior ecoloog/afdelingshoofd Natuurwetgeving r.strijkstra@altwym.nl

Ron van der Hut

Senior ecoloog Fauna-ecologie r.vanderhut@altwym.nl

Ronald Bakker

Ecologisch medewerker Ecologie & Ruimte r.bakker@altwym.nl

Ronald de Jong

Senior geo-informatie analist/afdelingshoofd GIS en Ecologie & Ruimte r.dejong@altwym.nl

Sjoukje Attema

Senior geo-informatie analist s.attema@altwym.nl

Suzanne Weterings

Ecoloog Natuurwetgeving s.weterings@altwym.nl

Teun Smink

Ecologisch medewerker Fauna-inventarisatie & monitoring t.smink@altwym.nl

Wibe Altenburg

Directeur w.altenburg@altwym.nl

Wout Bijkerk

Senior ecoloog Ecologie & Ruimte w.bijkerk@altwym.nl
A&W international

Using our extensive international network and 30 years of experience in ecological research and consultancy, we serve our clients in international projects.

Lees meer
Staff members

Engagement, job satisfaction and a flat organisation characterize our agency. We invest in new ideas, personal development and empowerment of our employees.

Lees meer
Fotograaf: